PDQ Banner



PDQ Officers 

Executive- 2019


Past President - Brian Coolican

PDQ Flyers Committees - 2019


  • Craig MacQuarrie
  • Brian Coolican


  • Craig MacQuarrie 
  • Barry Burynuik
  • Peter Jubb 


  • Dennis Jessey
  • Keith Hoelscher 


  • Jim Harris  
  • Craig MacQuarrie
  • Peter Jubb  


  • Guenter Rink
  • Keith Hoelscher
  • Mo Christensen 

 Public Relations

  • Greg Brunt 


  • Bill Rollins
  • Bruce Busby 

Indoor Flight

  • Jim Sheppard 

Heli will be led by Davie Friese and Randy Champagne

Programs and Float Fly Committees have not yet been organized.

The Webmaster iwill transition from Ian Smith to Mike Gaskin this year.














To find anything on our main site:
Enter keywords: